Kipparit

Kauko Frilander   k.frilander(at)gmail.com

Kimmo Frilander  kimmo.frilander(at)gmail.com

Tero Hatva  tero.hatva(at)luukku.com

Markku Lukkarinen  markku.lukkarinen(at)storaenso.com

Jere Mäki-Patola   mpoffshore(at)hotmail.com

Jouko Nykänen   jouko.nykanen(at)pp1.inet.fi

Jorma Onjukka  jorma.onjukka(at)sukeltaja.fi

Juha Räisänen  juha.raisanen(at)efora.fi

Pekka Vainio  vainio_pm(at)hotmail.com

Matti Vilhunen   matti.vilhunen(at)sahala.fi

Jani Haaja  jhaaja(at)iki.fi

Risto Alikoski  rsto57(at)hotmail.com

Petri Holopainen  petrij.holopainen(at)riikinvoima.fi

Ari Nevalainen arnevala(at)gmail.com

Mikko Vuoristo mikko.vuoristo@pp.inet.fi